June 26, 6:30 pm, Norton Park, Plainviile. Free!

info@simplyswingmusic.com
|
Simply Swing

New England's
Premiere Swing Orchestra!
Accepting bookings through 2019!

Simply Swing Schedule

2018

Check Back for Additions


June 26, Tuesday, 6:30-8 pm

Farmington Bank WTIC Community Concert Series featuring Simply Swing

Norton Park, Plainville, CT

Free & open to the public


July 5, Thursday, 6-8 pm

Farmington Bank WTIC Community Concert Series Simply Swing

Mill Pond Park Gazebo, Newington, CT

Free & open to the public


July 12, Thursday 6:30-8:30 pm 

Farmington Bank WTIC Community Concert Series featuring Simply Swing

Veterans Memorial  Amphitheater, 

Elm Ridge Park, Rocky Hill, CT

Free & open  to the public.

(Rain Date: July 17)


July 14, Saturday, 7-8:45 pm

Farmington Bank WTIC Community Concert Series featuring Simply Swing

Riverfront Recapture Fireworks

Mortensen Plaza, Main Stage, Htfd CT

Free & open to the public.

(Rain date: July 15)


July 18, Wednesday 6:30-8 pm

Farmington Bank WTIC Community Concert Series featuring Simply Swing

Elizabeth Park, Htfd/West Htfd, CT

Free & open to the public

(Rain date: July 19)


July 25, Wednesday 7-9 pm

Simply Swing in Concert

Agawam Cultural Commission Summer Fest

School Street Park, Agawam, MA

Free & open to the public.


Juy 31, Tuesday, 7-9 pm

Simply Swing in Concert

Town Green

Naugatuck, CT

Free & open to the public.


August 17, Friday 7-9 pm

Farmington Bank WTIC Community Concert Series featuring Simply Swing

Bicentennial Band Shell, MCC, Manchester, CT

Free & open to the public.

(Rain site: campus auditorium)


August 20, Monday 7-9 pm

Farmington Bank WTIC Community Concert Series featuring Simply Swing

Walnut Hill Park, New Britain, CT

Free & open to the public


August 23, Thursday, 6:15 -:7:45 pm

Simply Swing in Concert

Masonicare

Wallingford, CT


August 25, Saturday 2-4 pm

Farmington Bank WTIC Community Concert Series featuring Simply Swing

Springfield Armory, Springfield, MA

Free & open to the public. 

(Rain site: Indoors)


September 3, Saturday morning

Simply Swing on Wheels

Newtown Labor Day Parade

Free & open to the public. 


September 15, Saturday 3-6 pm

Private Party

Milford, CT


December 31, Monday 7:30-8:30 pm

Private Party

Bloomfield, CT



Simply Swing in Hartford

Simply Swing in Springfield

Simply Swing in Connecticut

Simply Swing in Waterbury

Big Band in Hartford

Big Band in Springfield MA 

Simply Swing Sch