Tonight's concert in Plainville (6/25) has been postponed due to inclement weather.

info@simplyswingmusic.com

(860) 989-9217

Simply Swing

New England's
Premiere Swing Orchestra!
Accepting bookings through 2020!

Simply Swing Schedule

2019

 

June 25, Tuesday, 6:30-8 pm

 (POSTPONED DUE TO INCLEMENT WEATHER)

Simply Swing in Concert

Norton Park, Plainville, CT

Free & open to the public. 


June 28, Friday, 6:30-8 pm

Private Pary

Bloomfield, CT


July 4, Thursday, 6:30-8 pm

Simply Swing Celebrates America!

Town Hall Steps, Bloomfield, CT

Free & open to the public. 


July 10, Wednesday, 7-9 pm

Simply Swing in Concert

School Street Park, Agawam, MA

Free & open to the public.


July 13, Saturday, 6:30-8 pm

Benny Goodman Memorial Concert  featuring Simply Swing 

Springfield Armory, Springfield, MA

(Rain site: STCC Auditorium)

Free  & open to the public.


July 15, Monday, 7-9 pm

LeadingAge Connecticut Concert Series featuring Simply Swing

Walnut Hill Park Band Shell, New Britain, CT

Free & open to the public. 


July 16, Tuesday, 6-7 pm

Private Party

Southington, CT


July 31, Wednesday, 6:30 -8 pm

LeadingAge Connecticut Concert featuring Simply Swing 

Chester Village 

317 West Main Street, Chester, CT

Free & Open to the public.


August 21, Wednesday, 6:30-8 pm

Simpy Swing in Concert

Brodie Park, 580 West Hill Road, New Hartford, CT

Free & open to the public. 


August 22, Thursday, 6:15-7:45 pm

LeadingAge Connecticut Concert Series featuring Simply Swing 

Masonicare, 22 Masonic Avenue, Wallingford, CT

Free & open to the public. 


September 2, Monday, 10am 

Simply Swing on Wheels

Newtown Labor Day Parade

Newtown, CT

Free & open to the public. 


September 14, Saturday 5:30-7:30 pm

Private Party 

Milford, CT


September 21, Saturday, 2-3 pm

LeadingAge Connecticut Concert Series featuring Simply Swing

Pomperaug Woods, 80 Heritage Road, Southbury, CT

Open to the public. 


November 7, Thursday 6:30-7:40 pm

Veterans Day Concert

Bristol Public Library, 5 High Street, Bristol, CT

Free and open to the public. 


December 31,  7:30-9 pm

Private Party

Bloomfield, CT



Simply Swing in Hartford

Simply Swing in Springfield

Simply Swing in Connecticut

Simply Swing in Waterbury

Big Band in Hartford

Big Band in Springfield MA 

Simply Swing Sch